skip to content


a network for developers and users of imaging and analysis tools
 Jonathan  Barnard
Senior Technical Officer
Dr David  Coomes
Head of Forest Ecology and Conservation Group
Professor Deborah  Howard
Director of Research and Professor Emerita of Architectural History
Fellow of St John's College
Director of Studies at St John's College
Dr Sachiko  Kusukawa
Fellow in History and Philosophy of Science, Trinity College Cambridge
 Patrice  Mascalchi
Senior Scientific Officer
Dr Stella  Panayotova
Keeper of Manuscripts and Printed Books
Director of the Cambridge Illuminations Project
Director of the MINIARE Project
Prof. Andy  Parker
Head of Department
Professor of High Energy Physics
Professorial Fellow of Peterhouse
Dr Marius de Groot
Senior Scientific Associate
Dr Stephen  Price
Senior Research Associate
 Stefanie  Reichelt
Head of Light Microscopy facility
Dr Marius de Groot
Head of Imaging Facility