skip to content


a network for developers and users of imaging and analysis tools
Professor John  Aston
Professor at the Statslab (Department of Pure Mathematics and Mathematical Statistics)
 Jonathan  Barnard
Senior Technical Officer
Professor Roberto  Cipolla
Professor of Information Engineering
Dr David  Coomes
Head of Forest Ecology and Conservation Group
Professor Neil  Dodgson
Professor Thanassis  Fokas
Professor for Nonlinear Mathematical Science
Professor Deborah  Howard
Director of Research and Professor Emerita of Architectural History
Fellow of St John's College
Director of Studies at St John's College
Dr Tanya  Hutter
Dr Sachiko  Kusukawa
Fellow in History and Philosophy of Science, Trinity College Cambridge
Dr Romain  Laine
Post Doc in the Laser Analytics group
Professor Craig  Mackay
Professor of Image Science
 Patrice  Mascalchi
Senior Scientific Officer
Dr Stella  Panayotova
Keeper of Manuscripts and Printed Books
Director of the Cambridge Illuminations Project
Director of the MINIARE Project
Prof. Andy  Parker
Head of Department
Professor of High Energy Physics
Professorial Fellow of Peterhouse
Dr Marius de Groot
Senior Scientific Associate
Professor Richard  Prager
Professor of Engineering and Head of Cambridge University School of Technology
Dr Stephen  Price
Senior Research Associate
 Stefanie  Reichelt
Head of Light Microscopy facility
Dr Carola Bibiane Schönlieb
Head of Cambridge Image Analysis group at DAMTP
+44 1223 764251
Dr Marius de Groot
Head of Imaging Facility